FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
Amy Kornblau
Associate Dean of University Libraries
(561) 297-3789
kornblau@fau.edu
profile photograph of Maris Hayashi
Assistant Dean for Collection Strategies and Discovery Services
(561) 297-4317
mhayashi@fau.edu
Photo of Leah Plocharczyk
Director, MacArthur Campus Library
561 799-8685
lplochar@fau.edu
Portrait of Dawn Smith
Assistant Dean, Public Services
(561) 297-1029
dsmith@fau.edu
Vthur
Assistant Dean for Research and Distinctive Collections
(561) 297-3787
vthur@fau.edu
profile photograph of Ken Frankel
Head, Instruction and Engagement Services
(561) 297-0079
frankel@fau.edu
photo
Head, Digital Library
(561) 297-0139
jparandj@fau.edu
profile photograph of Lawrence Mello
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-4536
lmello@fau.edu
Profile picture of Ms. Follin. She has long brown hair with light wisdom streaks, is wearing a short sleeved dress with a vibrant pattern of multi-colored flowers on a purple background. She is wearing her new bright purple glasses and is smiling into the camera. The background is a flat white.
Medical Liaison and Outreach Librarian
561-297-3642
tfollin@health.fau.edu
Dawn Frood
Collection Development Librarian
(561) 297-3168
dfrood@fau.edu
profile photograph of Thomas O'Brien
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-0204
thomasobrien@fau.edu
Profile photo of Kristy Padron
Scholarly Communication Coordinator and Associate University Librarian
(561) 297-4318
kpadron@fau.edu
profile photograph of Darlene Parrish
Assessment Librarian
(561) 297-0607
parrish@fau.edu
Photograph of Lauri Rebar
Instruction Coordinator / Associate University Librarian
(561) 297-2902
lrebar@fau.edu
Sunghae Ress
Digital Projects Librarian
(561) 297-6088
sress@fau.edu
profile photograph of Daniel Scheide
Catalog Librarian
(561) 297-0519
dscheide@fau.edu