FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
profile photograph of Carol Hixson
Dean of University Libraries
(561) 297-3717
hixson@fau.edu
Assistant Dean for Information Technology, Assessment, and Project Management
(561) 297-3789
kornblau@fau.edu
Portrait of Dawn Smith
Assistant Dean, Public Services
(561) 297-1029
dsmith@fau.edu
profile photograph of Jeff Sundquist
Assistant Dean for Research and Collections
(561) 297-2794
jsundquist@fau.edu
Photograph of Ethan Allen
John D. MacArthur Campus Library Director/Honors Liason
(561) 799-8030 or (561) 799-8530 (from campus telephones: 6-8030 or 6-8530)
eallen@fau.edu
profile photograph of Maris Hayashi
Head, Collection Management
(561) 297-4317
mhayashi@fau.edu
Head, Access Services
(561) 297-4027
matthew@fau.edu
RJ Stamper
Director of External Relations
561-297-2207
rstamper@fau.edu
profile photograph of Victoria Thur
Head, Special Collections
(561) 297-3787
vthur@fau.edu
Circulation Manager/Assistant Department Head, Access Services
(561) 297-0350
taal@fau.edu
profile photograph of Pamela Alderman
Associate Librarian & Department Head, HBOI Campus
(772) 242-2486
palderm1@fau.edu
profile photograph of John Cutrone
Director, Jaffe Center for Book Arts
(561) 297-0455
jcutrone@fau.edu
profile photograph of Ken Frankel
Head, Instruction and Engagement Services
(561) 297-0079
frankel@fau.edu
profile photograph of Deborah Hoban
Head of Serials Acquisitions
(561) 297-3778
dhoban@fau.edu
Night Operations Supervisor
(561) 297-0518
rjohns11@fau.edu
profile photograph of Beth Lynch
Business Manager
(561) 297-3764
blynch@fau.edu