Staff

Amy Kornblau
Interim Dean, FAU Libraries
(561) 297-3789
kornblau@fau.edu
profile photograph of Maris Hayashi
Assistant Dean for Collection Strategies and Discovery Services
(561) 297-4317
mhayashi@fau.edu
Mahesh Neelakanta
Director of Information Technology Services
(561) 297-2742
mahesh@fau.edu
Photo of Leah Plocharczyk
Director, MacArthur Campus Library
561 799-8685
lplochar@fau.edu
Portrait of Dawn Smith
Assistant Dean, Public Services
(561) 297-1029
dsmith@fau.edu
Vthur
Assistant Dean for Research and Distinctive Collections
(561) 297-3787
vthur@fau.edu
profile photograph of Beth Lynch
Business Manager
(561) 297-3764
blynch@fau.edu
profile photograph of Laurie Grant
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0349
lgrant21@fau.edu
profile photograph of Christie Riganati
Dean's Assistant
(561) 297-3165
criganat@fau.edu

Last modified at 01/08/2018 - 15:00 PM