Staff

profile photograph of Carol Hixson
Dean of University Libraries
(561) 297-3717
hixson@fau.edu
Assistant Dean for Information Technology, Assessment, and Project Management
(561) 297-3789
kornblau@fau.edu
Portrait of Dawn Smith
Assistant Dean, Public Services
(561) 297-1029
dsmith@fau.edu
profile photograph of Jeff Sundquist
Assistant Dean for Research and Collections
(561) 297-2794
jsundquist@fau.edu
profile photograph of Deborah Hoban
Grants Coordinator
(561) 297-3778
dhoban@fau.edu
profile photograph of Beth Lynch
Business Manager
(561) 297-3764
blynch@fau.edu
profile photograph of Laurie Grant
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0349
lgrant21@fau.edu
profile photograph of Christie Riganati
Dean's Assistant
(561) 297-3165
criganat@fau.edu

Last modified at 01/08/2018 - 15:00 PM