Special Collections Staff

The Special Collections Department welcomes the use of its collections. In order to best utilize our materials, researchers are asked to call or e-mail before they visit. The department is located on the second floor, room 261 of the S.E. Wimberly Library.

Office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Phone Number: (561) 297-2843

profile photograph of Jeff Sundquist
Assistant Dean for Research and Collections
(561) 297-2794
jsundquist@fau.edu
profile photograph of Victoria Thur
Head, Special Collections
(561) 297-3787
vthur@fau.edu
profile photograph of John Cutrone
Director, Jaffe Center for Book Arts
(561) 297-0455
jcutrone@fau.edu
profile photograph of Alethea Perez
Manager, Recorded Sound Archives
(561) 297-0080
aperez78@fau.edu
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0080
cbrigil@fau.edu
profile photograph of Eric Bush
Office Manager, Jaffe Center for Book Arts
(561) 297-4189
ebush3@fau.edu
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-3787
sclunie@fau.edu
profile photograph of James Drayton
Music Performance and Education Coordinator
(561) 297-2186
draytonj@fau.edu
profile photograph of Jenny Garcia
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0080
jsanch46@fau.edu
profile photograph of Aaron Kula
Director of Music Performance and Education
(561) 297-3742
akula@fau.edu
profile photograph of Annaleah Morse
Special Collections Assistant
(561) 297-2843
amorse4@fau.edu
profile photograph of Ben Roth
Sound Technician, Recorded Sound Archives
(561) 297-3750
roth@fau.edu
profile photograph of Daniel Scheide
Catalog Librarian
(561) 297-0519
dscheide@fau.edu
profile photograph of Malka Schyndel
Catalog Librarian
(561) 297-0495
schyndel@fau.edu
profile photograph of Leslie Siegel
Assistant University Archivist
(561) 297-2981
lsiegel@fau.edu
profile photograph of Teresa Van Dyke
Assistant Special Collections Librarian
(561) 297-2693
tvandyke@fau.edu

Last modified at 04/11/2018 - 15:01 PM