FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
profile photograph of Jerrel Horn
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
jhorn5@fau.edu
JCBA Coordinator of International Relations (OPS)
(561) 297-4188
jaffej@fau.edu
profile photograph of Linda Lesperance
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 799-8112 (from campus telephones: 6-8112)
lesperan@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-2632
smangs@fau.edu
Access Services Assistant
(561) 297-3762
gmatthew2014@fau.edu
profile photograph of Lawrence Mello
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-4536
lmello@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-2632
tmitchell@fau.edu
profile photograph of Crystal Moro
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-4392
cmoro@fau.edu
profile photograph of Hector Moyet
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-2068
hmoyet@fau.edu
Digitization Technical Assistant (OPS)
(561) 297-0481
mneuling@fau.edu
profile photograph of Maggie Ng
Depository Assistant
(561) 297-3788
kakeing@fau.edu
profile photograph of Thomas O'Brien
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-0204
thomasobrien@fau.edu
Profile photo of Kristy Padron
Scholarly Communication Coordinator and Associate University Librarian
(561) 297-4318
kpadron@fau.edu
profile photograph of Darlene Parrish
Assessment Librarian
(561) 297-0607
parrish@fau.edu
Academic Paraprofessional
(561) 297-3762
mpere109@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3704
hpham1@fau.edu