FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
Library Specialist
(561) 297-2632
tmitchell@fau.edu
profile photograph of Crystal Moro
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-4392
cmoro@fau.edu
profile photograph of Hector Moyet
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-2068
hmoyet@fau.edu
Digitization Technical Assistant (OPS)
(561) 297-0481
mneuling@fau.edu
profile photograph of Thomas O'Brien
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-0204
thomasobrien@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
sortega6@fau.edu
Profile photo of Kristy Padron
Scholarly Communication Coordinator and Associate University Librarian
(561) 297-4318
kpadron@fau.edu
profile photograph of Darlene Parrish
Assessment Librarian
(561) 297-0607
parrish@fau.edu
Academic Paraprofessional
(561) 297-3762
mpere109@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3704
hpham1@fau.edu
Academic Paraprofessional
(561) 297-2192
aporte10@fau.edu
Photograph of Lauri Rebar
Instruction Coordinator / Associate University Librarian
(561) 297-2902
lrebar@fau.edu
Digital Projects Librarian
(561) 297-6088
sress@fau.edu
profile photograph of Christie Riganati
Dean's Assistant
(561) 297-3165
criganat@fau.edu
profile photograph of Ben Roth
Sound Technician, Recorded Sound Archives
(561) 297-3750
roth@fau.edu
profile photograph of Daniel Scheide
Catalog Librarian
(561) 297-0519
dscheide@fau.edu