FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
profile photograph of Jenny Garcia
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0080
jsanch46@fau.edu
Academic Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0563
ggoode2015@fau.edu
profile photograph of Laurie Grant
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0349
lgrant21@fau.edu
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 297-3732
hargett@fau.edu
profile photograph of Jerrel Horn
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
jhorn5@fau.edu
Will Howerton
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 799-8530 (from campus telephones: 6-8530 or 6-8560)
whowerto@fau.edu
Coordinator of International Relation
(561) 297-4188
jaffej@fau.edu
profile photograph of Aaron Kula
Director of Music Performance and Education
(561) 297-3742
akula@fau.edu
profile photograph of Linda Lesperance
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 799-8112 (from campus telephones: 6-8112)
lesperan@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-2632
smangs@fau.edu
profile photograph of Lawrence Mello
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-4536
lmello@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-2632
tmitchell@fau.edu
profile photograph of Crystal Moro
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-4392
cmoro@fau.edu
profile photograph of Annaleah Morse
Special Collections Assistant
(561) 297-2843
amorse4@fau.edu
profile photograph of Hector Moyet
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-2068
hmoyet@fau.edu
Digitization Technical Assistant
(561) 297-0481
mneuling@fau.edu