FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
Night Operations Supervisor
(561) 297-0518
rjohns11@fau.edu
profile photograph of Beth Lynch
Business Manager
(561) 297-3764
blynch@fau.edu
profile photograph of Alethea Perez
Manager, Recorded Sound Archives
(561) 297-0080
aperez78@fau.edu
Photo of Leah Plocharczyk
Interim Director
561 799-8685
lplochar@fau.edu
ILL Assistant Manager
(561) 297-3769
kpresto2@fau.edu
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-2069
hambrois@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
barkin@fau.edu
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 297-3762
warmstro@fau.edu
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0080
cbrigil@fau.edu
profile photograph of Marilee Brown
Staff Support Specialist
(561) 799-8010 (from campus telephones: 6-8010)
brownm@fau.edu
profile photograph of Eric Bush
Office Manager, Jaffe Center for Book Arts
(561) 297-4189
ebush3@fau.edu
Tinessa Callinan
Library Events Coordinator
(561) 297-1217
tcallinan@fau.edu
Night Operations Assistant
(561) 297-3762
ecawthorn@fau.edu
Senior Library Technical Assistant
561-297-0481
chesla@fau.edu
Specialist, Computer Applications
(561) 297-3793
ychoulou@fau.edu
profile photograph of Lynnette Connor
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
lconnor@fau.edu