FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
photograph of  Joanne Parandjuk
Head, Digital Library
(561) 297-0139
jparandj@fau.edu
profile photograph of Alethea Perez
Manager, Recorded Sound Archives
(561) 297-0080
aperez78@fau.edu
Photo of Leah Plocharczyk
Assistant Director
561 799-8685
lplochar@fau.edu
ILL Manager
(561) 297-3667
mpoloff@fau.edu
ILL Assistant Manager
(561) 297-3769
kpresto2@fau.edu
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-2069
hambrois@fau.edu
profile photograph of Bryan Arkin
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
barkin@fau.edu
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 297-3762
warmstro@fau.edu
Photograph of Diane Arrieta
Coordinator, Library Outreach
(561) 799-8112 (from campus telephones: 6-8112)
darrieta@fau.edu
profile photograph of Charlotte Barna
Digitization Assistant
(561) 297-0481
cbarna1@fau.edu
profile photograph of Bruce Barron
Head, Government Information and Maps Department
(561) 297-2331
bbarron@fau.edu
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0080
cbrigil@fau.edu
profile photograph of Marilee Brown
Staff Support Specialist
(561) 799-8010 (from campus telephones: 6-8010)
brownm@fau.edu
profile photograph of Eric Bush
Office Manager, Jaffe Center for Book Arts
(561) 297-4189
ebush3@fau.edu
Senior Library Technical Assistant
561-297-0481
chesla@fau.edu
profile photograph of Amanda Chiplock
Senior Medical Librarian; Dept. Head
(561) 297-4103 (Library); (561) 297-4005 (College of Medicine)
achiplock@health.fau.edu