Contact Us

Boca Raton (Wimberly Library)

Administration
Carol Hixson, Dean of University Libraries 
Administration Office Phone: 561-297-3760
Email: hixson@fau.edu

Interlibrary Loan Department
Phone: 561-297-0563
Email: lyill@fau.edu

Access Services Department 
(Circulation, Reserve, and Current Periodicals and Microforms (CPM))
Phone: 561-297-3762
Email: lycirc@fau.edu 

Jaffe Center for Book Arts
Contact: John Cutrone, Director
Phone: 561-297-0226
Email: jcutrone@fau.edu

Collection Development Department
Contact: Maris Hayashi, Collection Development Librarian
Phone: 561-297-4317
Email: mhayashi@fau.edu

Media Center
Phone: 561-297-3704
Email: lymedia@fau.edu

Digital Library
Contact: Joanne Parandjuk, Manager, Digital Library
Phone: 561-297-0139
Email: jparandj@fau.edu

Medical and Health Sciences Collections & User Services
Phone: 561-297-4103
Email: achiplock@health.fau.edu 

Electronic Resources
Phone: 561-297-3783
Email: eresources@fau.edu

Recorded Sound Archives / Judaica Sound Archives
Phone: 561-297-2207
Email: aperz78@fau.edu

Government Information and Maps
Government Documents Phone: 561-297-3788 
Reference Desk Phone: 561-297-3785
Email: lyref@fau.edu

Instruction and Engagement Services Department
Phone: 561-297-3785
Email and Chat Reference Service: Ask A Librarian!
Instructional Services Phone: 561-297-4318
Email: lyilis@fau.edu

Information Technology Services
Contact: Amy Kornblau, Assistant Dean, Systems
Phone: 561-297-3789
Email: kornblau@fau.edu

 

 

Jupiter Campus (John D. MacArthur Campus Library)

Reference
Phone: 561-799-8530

 

Davie Campus (University College Library) 

Circulation and Reserve
Phone: 954-201-6648 
Reference
Phone: 954-201-6653

 

 

Fort Lauderdale

Information/Reference 
Phone: 954-357-7444

 

 

Harbor Branch

Pamela Alderman, Librarian
Phone: (772) 242-2486
Email: palderm1@fau.edu

 

Last modified at 08/07/2018 - 22:36 PM