FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
Specialist, Computer Applications
(561) 297-3793
ychoulou@fau.edu
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-3787
sclunie@fau.edu
profile photograph of Lynnette Connor
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
lconnor@fau.edu
profile photograph of Darleen Croteau
Administrator of Technical Operations
(561) 297-2767
croteau@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
fdavidso@fau.edu
Photograph of Cookie Davis
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 799-8530 (from campus phones 6-8530)
edavis13@fau.edu
profile photograph of Teo Doras
Electronic Resources Librarian
(561) 297-3783
tdoras@fau.edu
profile photograph of James Drayton
Music Performance and Education Coordinator
(561) 297-2186
draytonj@fau.edu
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-0032
edwardss@fau.edu
profile photograph of Sarah Elsesser
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
561-297-3777
selsesser@fau.edu
profile photograph of Erica Elsesser
Night Operations Assistant
(561) 297-3762
eelsesse@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
kestime1@fau.edu
Photograph of Tiffany Follin
Medical Liaison and Outreach Librarian
(561) 297-3642
tfollin@health.fau.edu
Assistant Serials Coordinator
(561) 297-3774
afranke3@fau.edu
Collection Development Librarian
(561) 297-3168
dfrood@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
gabeloff@fau.edu