FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
Special Collections Assistant
561-297-2843
rfeeney1@fau.edu
Profile picture of Ms. Follin. She has long brown hair with light wisdom streaks, is wearing a short sleeved dress with a vibrant pattern of multi-colored flowers on a purple background. She is wearing her new bright purple glasses and is smiling into the camera. The background is a flat white.
Medical Liaison and Outreach Librarian
561-297-3642
tfollin@health.fau.edu
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(561) 297-3774
afranke3@fau.edu
Dawn Frood
Collection Development Librarian
(561) 297-3168
dfrood@fau.edu
profile photograph of Jenny Garcia
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0080
jsanch46@fau.edu
Academic Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0563
ggoode2015@fau.edu
profile photograph of Laurie Grant
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0349
lgrant21@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
henryd@fau.edu
profile photograph of Jerrel Horn
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
jhorn5@fau.edu
JCBA Coordinator of International Relations (OPS)
(561) 297-4188
jaffej@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
slaubenberge2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-3777
hmaginley@fau.edu
Night Operations Assistant
(561) 297-3762
matthewa@fau.edu
profile photograph of Crystal Moro
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-4392
cmoro@fau.edu
profile photograph of Hector Moyet
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(561) 297-2068
hmoyet@fau.edu
profile photograph of Thomas O'Brien
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-0204
thomasobrien@fau.edu