FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
profile photograph of Lynnette Connor
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
lconnor@fau.edu
profile photograph of Darleen Croteau
Administrator of Technical Operations
(561) 297-1091
croteau@fau.edu
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 799-8530
cruzg@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
fdavidso@fau.edu
Electronic Resources Librarian
(561) 297-0032
edwardss@fau.edu
profile photograph of Sarah Elsesser
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
561-297-3777
selsesser@fau.edu
profile photograph of Erica Elsesser
Night Operations Assistant
(561) 297-3762
eelsesse@fau.edu
Special Collections Assistant
561-297-2843
rfeeney1@fau.edu
Profile picture of Ms. Follin. She has long brown hair with light wisdom streaks, is wearing a short sleeved dress with a vibrant pattern of multi-colored flowers on a purple background. She is wearing her new bright purple glasses and is smiling into the camera. The background is a flat white.
Medical Liaison and Outreach Librarian
(561) 297-3642
tfollin@health.fau.edu
Assistant Serials Coordinator
(561) 297-3774
afranke3@fau.edu
Dawn Frood
Collection Development Librarian
(561) 568-1820
dfrood@fau.edu
profile photograph of Jenny Garcia
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0080
jsanch46@fau.edu
Academic Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0563
ggoode2015@fau.edu
profile photograph of Laurie Grant
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-0349
lgrant21@fau.edu
Senior Library Technical Assistant
(561) 297-3732
hargett@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3762
henryd@fau.edu