FAU Libraries Staff Directory

The FAU Libraries staff is here to provide a safe and welcoming work environment and to lend support through access to scholarly resources. Our directory provides contact information should you need to reach a staff member.
profile photograph of Maggie Ng
Depository Assistant
(561) 297-3788
kakeing@fau.edu
profile photograph of Thomas O'Brien
Assistant University Librarian
(561) 297-0204
thomasobrien@fau.edu
Profile photo of Kristy Padron
Instruction Coordinator and Associate University Librarian
(561) 297-4318
kpadron@fau.edu
profile photograph of Darlene Parrish
Assessment Librarian
(561) 297-0607
parrish@fau.edu
Academic Paraprofessional
(561) 297-3762
mpere109@fau.edu
Library Specialist
(561) 297-3704
hpham1@fau.edu
Academic Paraprofessional
(561) 297-2192
aporte10@fau.edu
Photograph of Lauri Rebar
Associate University Librarian
(561) 297-2902
lrebar@fau.edu
Administrative Paraprofessional
(561) 297-3681
sreichma@fau.edu
Digital Projects Librarian
(561) 297-6088
sress@fau.edu
profile photograph of Christie Riganati
Dean's Assistant
(561) 297-3165
criganat@fau.edu
profile photograph of Ben Roth
Sound Technician, Recorded Sound Archives
(561) 297-3750
roth@fau.edu
profile photograph of Daniel Scheide
Catalog Librarian
(561) 297-0519
dscheide@fau.edu
profile photograph of Malka Schyndel
Catalog Librarian
(561) 297-0495
schyndel@fau.edu
profile photograph of Leslie Siegel
Assistant University Archivist
(561) 297-2981
lsiegel@fau.edu
Coordinator Academic Support Services
(561) 297-3933
dsonpar@fau.edu