Summer Intersession Hours

Subtitle
Stay up to date on changes to Library hours during summer intersession

As the end of the Summer-2022 semester approaches, the FAU Libraries have adjusted the hours to accommodate student needs during finals week and intercession. As always, our online services and resources are available 24/7 via the Lib2Go page. Visitors are encouraged to verify all operating hours at https://library.fau.edu/hours before arriving. Fall operating hours for the Wimberly Library will begin on Monday, August 22, and on Saturday, August 20, for the Jupiter Library. 


S.E. Wimberly Library

Day Hours
Wednesday, August 10 7:40 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 11 7:40 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 12 7:40 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 13 Closed
Sunday, August 14 Closed
Monday, August 15 - Thursday, August 18 7:40 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 19 7:40 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 20 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 21 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 22 Begin Fall Hours
Sunday, September 4 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, September 5 Closed

Jupiter Library

Day Hours
Wednesday, August 10 - Friday, August 12 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 13 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 14 Closed
Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 20 Begin Fall Hours
Monday, September 5 Closed

Last modified at 08/03/2022 - 08:16 AM